Holiday Activities and Food Programme

High Wycombe HAF Session Booking

Book a session at High Wycombe HAF

The Action4Youth Summer programme will deliver sessions in High Wycombe for young people aged 11-16 years from the 26th July – 19th August 2022. 

Sessions will include sports and fitness, cooking and much more; please see timetable of activities in each area. Sessions will need to be booked in advance via our events links below, but we can also accommodate drop ins on the day.

This holiday provision is for children who receive benefits-related free school meals. All sessions will include a hot meal each day of the programme. 

High Wycombe HAF

Session Booking

Week 1

Session Time Booking
Tuesday 26th July 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Wednesday 27th July 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Thursday 28th July 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite

Week 2

Session Time Booking
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Thursday 4th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Friday 5th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite

Week 3

Session Time Booking
Tuesday 9th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Wednesday 10th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Thursday 11th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Friday 12th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite

Week 4

Session Time Booking
Tuesday 16th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Wednesday 17th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Thursday 18th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Friday 19th August 2022 16.30 to 20.30 Book on Eventbrite
Scroll to Top