Action4Youth

National Citizen Service sign-up

National Citizen Service - Sign up today!

To sign up please complete the appropriate downloadable ‘Consent Form’ and either email it to [email protected] or post to:

NCS Team. Action4Youth. 5 Smeaton Close, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire HP19 8UN

NCS Summer Programme 2019

Wave 1
Monday 24th June - Friday 12th July (excluding weekends)    

Wave 2
Monday 1st July – Friday 19th July (excluding weekends)

Wave 3

Monday 8th July – Friday 26th July (excluding weekends)

Wave 4

Monday 15th July – Friday 2nd August (excluding weekends)  

Wave 5

Monday 29th July – Friday 16th August (excluding weekends)   

 

EARLY BIRD DEAL

The cost is £35 if you sign up before the end of February

Payment can be made over the phone by calling the office on 0300 003 2334.

 

Bursary places are available for those students who cannot meet the full cost - please call the office on 0300 003 2334 and ask to speak to a member of the NCS Team.

General Information Pack NCS Summer Programme 2019

Options and Consent Form NCS Summer Programme 2019

 

Pay online

In order to pay you will be redirected to the NCS Trust website via the button below or pay by phoning our office on - 0300 003 2334

Pay for induction events

Click one of the below options to pay for the 2 different induction events for our NCS Programme (dates and details are in the consent form).

Bowling: £5

BBQ/Teambuilding day: £10 

Bowling and Teambuilding Day: £15

Alternatively you can call us and pay over the phone on 0300 003 2334.